About Conversion Technologies International, Inc.

Since 1993, Conversion Technologies International, Inc. has converted billions of pages and images and is a full-service document and image conversion center, specializing in a range of solutions from scanning to destruction. CTI has provided digital conversion solutions for companies of all sizes, from Fortune 500 to the small business owner, in nearly every industry imaginable.

Company Information

If you’re looking to turn your paper into a digital format, you’ve come to the right place! Bring us your documents, photos, forms, large-format drawings, postal mailings, faxes, patient charts and medical records, you name it – we will capture it electronically and convert your documents into digital images.

Images can be converted into a variety of industry standard formats, accessible on encrypted disks and hard-drives, or your preferred software program. We also offer software solutions that can easily be implemented within your organization.

Are you working on a project within a hospital or healthcare practice that requires special attention and skills? CTI Health understands the need for compliance, 24/7 access to charts during conversion, integration into an existing EMR, clinical data entry/abstraction, and everything in between. We will carefully analyze your current workflow, desired project objectives, and unique needs to create a customized plan and ensure success. We are proud to offer our knowledge and expertise to implement best practices and minimize the impact on your internal team.

Interested to learn how CTI can help you? Contact us to speak to an experienced document management specialist.

Conversion Technologies International, Inc. Overview/History

We’re Conversion Technologies International, Inc., a full-service document conversion center, specializing in a range of solutions from scanning to destruction. We provide digital conversion solutions for companies of all sizes, from Fortune 500 to the small business owner, in nearly every industry imaginable. Since 1993, we’ve converted billions of images for digital use.

Our motto is “Enhancing Business, Ensuring Success,” because we focus on the careful planning and consultative approach necessary to manage complex projects. We are a team dedicated to helping our clients simplify the process of digitizing their records while streamlining their workflow, in order to increase their productivity.

Meet the Executive Team


Michael Epstein
President
Read More


Larry Skinner
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Read More


Yale Epstein
Chief Executive Officer
Read More


Joseph Z. Montalvo
Vice President, Operations
Read More



Employee Directory

Executive Team

Name Extension Email
Mike Epstein 117 Michael.Epstein@ctiimage.com
Yale Epstein 112 Yale.Epstein@ctiimage.com
Larry Skinner 115 Larry.Skinner@ctiimage.com
Joe Montalvo 125 Joe.Montalvo@ctiimage.com

Marketing & Sales

Name Extension Email
Larry Skinner 115 Larry.Skinner@ctiimage.com
Don Croumbley 122 Don.Croumbley@ctiimage.com
Roni Ferrel 114 Roni.Ferrel@ctiimage.com

IT

Name Extension Email
David Melmed 138 David.Melmed@ctiimage.com

Operations

Name Extension Email
Artee Calalo 113 Artee.Calalo@ctiimage.com
Chris Corona 123 Chris.Corona@ctiimage.com
Desiree Calalo 124 Desiree.calalo@ctiimage.com

Accounting & Human Resources

Name Extension Email
David Bielli 127 David.Bielli@ctiimage.com
Renee Walker 110 Renee.Walker@ctiimage.com
Mary Ann Walker 118 Maryann.Walker@ctiimage.com

CTI will provide a complimentary project consultation

Contact Us